Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Pakistanis Can Travel to These 30+ Countries without Visa

Pakistani passport holders can now travel visa-free to more than 30 countries and territories.

Pakistani passport holders must also have a valid passport and purchase travel health insurance as required by their destination country. Pakistani citizens have visa-free and visa-on-arrival to more than 30 countries and territories.

Visa-Free Entry

For visa-free travels, individuals must possess a valid passport, typically valid for six months beyond the departure date, and they must acquire travel health insurance as mandated by the destination country.

Pakistani passport holders can travel visa-free to following 16 countries and territories:

  1. Andorra
  2. Barbados
  3. Bermuda
  4. Cook Islands
  5. Dominica
  6. Haiti
  7. Micronesia
  8. Montserrat
  9. Niue
  10. San Marino
  11. Seychelles
  12. Sri Lanka
  13. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  14. Gambia
  15. Trinidad and Tobago
  16. Vanuatu

Visa on Arrival (VOA)

Travelers are granted a visa on arrival (VOA) upon their entry into the country that offers this type of visa. Typically, there is a designated section at the airport where they can submit their VOA application.

Pakistani passport holders can travel visa on arrival to following 18 countries and territories:

  1. Burundi
  2. Cambodia
  3. Cabo Verde
  4. Comoros
  5. Guinea-Bissau
  6. Madagascar
  7. Maldives
  8. Mauritania
  9. Mozambique
  10. Nepal
  11. Palau
  12. Qatar
  13. Rwanda
  14. Samoa
  15. Sierra Leone
  16. Somalia
  17. Timor-Leste
  18. Tuvalu

As more and more countries welcome visitors from Pakistan, it is an exciting time for Pakistani travelers who can now see new places without worrying about visa requirements.

Related Articles

Latest Articles