Monday, July 22, 2024

Here’s Pakistan Full Schedule for World Cup 2023 with Match Timings and Venues

The ICC Men’s ODI World Cup 2023 is set to kick off on October 5, 2023, in India, and Pakistani cricket fans are eagerly awaiting the tournament. Here’s Pakistan’s schedule for the main event, including match dates, times, and venues:

  • Friday, October 6, 2023: Pakistan vs Netherlands at 1:30 pm in Hyderabad
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka at 1:30 pm in Hyderabad
  • Saturday, October 14, 2023: Pakistan vs India at 1:30 pm in Ahmedabad
  • Friday, October 20, 2023: Pakistan vs Australia at 1:30 pm in Bengaluru
  • Monday, October 23, 2023: Pakistan vs Afghanistan at 1:30 pm in Chennai
  • Friday, October 27, 2023: Pakistan vs South Africa at 1:30 pm in Chennai
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2023: Pakistan vs Bangladesh at 1:30 pm in Kolkata
  • Saturday, November 4, 2023: Pakistan vs New Zealand at 10:00 am in Bengaluru
  • Saturday, November 11, 2023: Pakistan vs England at 1:30 pm in Kolkata

This schedule outlines Pakistan’s matches in the World Cup, and cricket enthusiasts can mark their calendars for these exciting games.

Related Articles

Latest Articles