Saturday, July 20, 2024

“I Am Not Done Yet” – Shoaib Malik Wins 15th T20 Ttile

Shoaib Malik added another feather to his cap on Friday, as he won the 15th T20 title of his career with Jaffna Kings in Lanka Premier League (LPL).

Pakistan’s all-rounder tweeted a video with a trophy and clarified that he is not done yet.

Shoaib Malik scored 147 runs in 2022 LPL and also became only the second batter after Chris Gayle to complete 12,000 runs in his T20 career.

Shoaib Malik is only behind West Indian all-rounder Dwayne Bravo now and hopes to level his record by winning Pakistan Super League (PSL) title in 2023.

Related Articles

Latest Articles