Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Multan Cricket Stadium to Host the Opening Ceremony of 8th PSL

PCB made an important decision that the PSL (Pakistan Super League) 8th season would start from 13 February in Multan.

The Lahore Qalandars will have the finalists, the Multan Sultans, in the first match of the tournament.

However, the final match of PSL would held in Lahore Gaddafi Stadium.

Moreover, until the franchisees consulted the PSL’s regular schedule won’t be disclosed.

Lahore, Karachi, Multan, and Rawalpindi are going to be the host cities of league.

On 9 February the teams would compete against one another whereas the final match is scheduled on 19th March.

Related Articles

Latest Articles