Monday, April 15, 2024

Quetta Gladiators Won the Toss and Elected to Bowl First Against Multan Sultans

In the 11th match of the 9th season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL), Quetta Gladiators skipper Rilee Rossouw won the toss. He chose to bowl first against Multan Sultans at the beautiful Multan Cricket Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

Here are the players in the teams:

Multan Sultans Playing XI: Mohammad Rizwan (captain & wicketkeeper), Usman Khan, Reeza Hendricks, Tayyab Tahir, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, David Willey, Usama Mir, Aftab Ibrahim, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali

Quetta Gladiators Playing XI: Jason Roy, Saud Shakeel, Khawaja Nafay, Rilee Rossouw (captain), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Sherfane Rutherford, Akeal Hosein, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Usman Tariq, Mohammad Amir, Abrar Ahmed

Related Articles

Latest Articles