Thursday, November 30, 2023

Big Change in India’s Playing XI Against Pakistan Clash

Shubam Gill is back in place to replace Ishan Kishsn.

Indian Cricket Team Included (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

At the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, Rohit Sharma won the toss and decided to bat or bowl first in Match 12 of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023.

Related Articles

Latest Articles